Optimisez votre vie au quotidien

MAGASINEZ

Énergie

  • Caféine
  • Taurine
  • Vitamine B6
  • Vitamine B5

Lorsque vous fournissez un effort physique soutenu ou pratiquez une activité nécessitant une endurance ou une vigilance accrue. Que ce soit au travail, lors d’activités entre amis, pendant une compétition sportive ou simplement lorsque vous manquez d'énergie pour transporter des sacs d'épicerie … à vous de choisir!

Concentration

  • Caféine
  • Rhodiola Rosea
  • Vitamine B6
  • Vitamine A

Lorsque vous fournissez un effort mental qui exige une concentration soutenue ou que vous traversez une période de stress intense. Que ce soit au travail, en salle de classe, lors d’activités sportives, en voyage d’affaires ou en conduisant… à vous de choisir!

Sommeil

  • Mélatonine
  • 5-HTP

Lorsque vous avez besoin de repos ou d’une aide à la récupération. Que ce soit pour vous endormir plus rapidement, pour vous préparer en vue d’une journée exigeante, pour réduire les effets du décalage horaire en voyage ou pour améliorer votre sommeil… à vous de choisir!

SOIS PLUS CONNECTÉ AVEC CHEWPOD Rejoignez la communauté

Anytime - Anywhere

Chew & be more you

Shop now

Chewpod is a functional gum based on a patented technology that provides quick beneficial effects on energy, concentration, and recovery. Chewpod accompanies you anywhere and at anytime so you can be your best self.

All you have to do is chew and be more you.

2 Chewpod

Chew for 5 minutes

Be more attentive or rested

Energy

Caffeine | Taurine | Vitamin B5 | Vitamin B6

In situations that require sustained physical effort or activities that require increased stamina, wakefulness or alertness. Whether at work, during an activity among friends, a sports competition, or when you’re simply low on energy to carry groceries… the choice is yours!

Focus

Caffeine | Rhodiola Rosea | Vitamin B6 | Vitamin A

In situations that require mental effort with sustained concentration or during periods of intense stress. Whether at work, in the classroom, during sports activities, on a business trip or while driving… the choice is yours.

Sleep

Melatonin | 5-HTP

When you need rest or help recuperating. Whether to help you fall asleep more quickly, to prepare for a demanding next day, to reduce the effects of jet lag while traveling or to improve the quality of your sleep… the choice is yours.

Available on