énergie

énergie

Mâche pour favoriser la vigilance, l'éveil & l'endurance.

  • Caféine
  • Taurine
  • Vitamine B6
  • Vitamine B5

10 paquets de 8 Chewpod

QTÉ

Regular price $40

MÂCHE ET SOIS PLUS

  • 2 Chewpod Énergie
  • Mâche pendant 5 minutes
  • Sois plus actif

Optimizing your
vie au quotidien

Lorsque vous fournissez un effort physique soutenu ou pratiquez une activité nécessitant une endurance ou une vigilance accrue. Que ce soit au travail, lors d’activités entre amis, pendant une compétition sportive ou simplement lorsque vous manquez d'énergie pour transporter des sacs d'épicerie … à vous de choisir!

Chewpod Énergie On Demand est une gomme fonctionnelle unique composée d’un mélange d’ingrédients sélectionnés et utilisant une technologie brevetée. Fastactiv est utilisée comme méthode de livraison On DEMAND pour accélérer la libération et l’absorption d’ingrédients actifs.

Achetez maintenant

L'AVANTAGE

  • Bon goût de menthe fraîche
  • Chew like a gum
  • Libération ultra-rapide
  • N'importe quand. N'importe ou
  • 4 portions par paquet
  • Technologie brevetée
Ingredients & Warnings

AUTORISÉ POUR LA VENTE PAR SANTÉ CANADA NPN 80051266
PRÉCAUTIONS ET MISES EN GARDE: Déconseillé aux enfants. Consulter un praticien de soins de santé, si vous êtes enceinte ou si vous allaitez. Ce produit ne vise pas à remplacer le sommeil. Consulter un praticien de soins de santé avant d’en faire l’usage si vous prenez du lithium ou en cas d’hypertension artérielle, de glaucome ou d’instabilité du détrusor (syndrôme de la vessie hyperactive). II n’est pas recommandé de consommer ce produit avec des produits de santé naturels (e.g. l’extrait d’orange amère, la synéphrine, l’octopamine, l’éphédra) ou des médicaments (e.g. l’éphédrine) qui augmentent la tension artérielle. II n’est pas recommandé de consommer ce produit avec d’autres produits qui contiennent de la caféine (médicaments, café, thé, colas, cacao, guarana, maté). II a été démontré que la caféine peut réduire la circulation sanguine du coeur durant l’exercice, ce qui pourrait entrainer des complications cardiovasculaires telles que des douleurs à la poitrine et des battements cardiaques irréguliers même chez les individus en santé. Si ces symptômes se manifestent, cesser l’usage et consulter un praticien de soins de santé. Réactions indésirables connues : Une hypersensibilité ou une allergie peut se manifester. Si tel est le cas, cesser l’utilisation. Une hypersensibilité ou une allergie peut se manifester. Si tel est le cas, cesser l'utilisation.

Chewpod Énergie On Demand est une gomme fonctionnelle unique composée d’un mélange d’ingrédients sélectionnés et utilisant une technologie brevetée. Fastactiv est utilisée comme méthode de livraison On DEMAND pour accélérer la libération et l’absorption d’ingrédients actifs.

Achetez maintenant

QUAND MÂCHER

Compétitions sportives
Grosses journée de travail
Èvènements de soirée
Activités entres amis

Commentaires des clients

Based on 17 reviews
88%
(15)
6%
(1)
0%
(0)
6%
(1)
0%
(0)
L
L.R.
Very Good.

Really love this product.
Gives just enough energy when you need it.

A
A.B.
Perfect

Perfect

B
B.J.
I need your contact

I send email for many days but no reply. I left voice mail on phone but still no reply. Can you give me a call 7788468705. I am a retailer, I need your certificate of health , certificate of origin。 I also want to buy more with a contributor price.

N
N.C.
Très rapide!

Livraison très rapide super!

K
K.J.
5/5

Énergie On Demand

SOIS PLUS CONNECTÉ AVEC CHEWPOD join the community

energy

energy

Chew to boost alertness, wakefulness & endurance.

  • Caffeine
  • Taurine
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B5

10 packs of 8 Chewpod

QTY

Regular price $40

CHEW AND BE MORE

  • 2 Chewpod Energy
  • Chew For 5 Minutes
  • Be More Active

Optimizing your
everyday life

In situations that require sustained physical effort or activities that require increased stamina, wakefulness or alertness. Whether at work, during an activity among friends, a sports competition, or when you’re simply low on energy to carry groceries… the choice is yours!

Chewpod Energy On Dermand is a unique functional gum composed of a blend of selected ingredients and using a patented technology. Fastactiv is use as an ON DEMAND delivery method to accelerate liberation and absorption of active ingredients.

Buy Now
THE

ADVANTAGE

  • Great fresh mint taste
  • Chew like a gum
  • Ultra fast release*
  • Anytime. Anywhere.
  • 4 serving per pack
  • Patent pending technology
Ingredients & Warnings

AUTHORIZED FOR SALE BY HEALTH CANADA NPN : 80051266
Not recommended for children. If you are pregnant or breastfeeding, consult a health care practitioner prior to use. Not recommended for children. This product is not intended as a substitute for sleep. Consult a health care practitioner prior to use if you are taking lithium or if you have high blood pressure, glaucoma, and/or detrusor instability (overactive bladder syndrome). Consumption with natural health products (e.g. bitter orange extract, synephrine, octopamine, ephedra) or other drugs (e.g. ephedrine) which increase blood pressure is not recommended. Consumption with other caffeine containing products (e.g. medications, coffee, tea, colas, cocoa, guarana, mate) is not recommended. It has been demonstrated that caffeine may reduce blood circulation to the heart during exercise, which could induce cardiovascular complications such has chest pain and irregular heartbeat even in healthy population. If symptoms appear, discontinue use and consult a health care practitioner. Known adverse reactions: Hypersensitivity/ allergy is known to occur, in which case, discontinue use.

Chewpod Energy On Dermand is a unique functional gum composed of a blend of selected ingredients and using a patented technology. Fastactiv is use as an ON DEMAND delivery method to accelerate liberation and absorption of active ingredients.

Buy Now

WHEN TO CHEW

Sports Competitions
Busy Work Days
Late-Night Events
Recreational activities

Customer Reviews

Based on 23 reviews
91%
(21)
9%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
M.D.
Energy booster and alert

Love the product

K
K.T.
Excellent product

Works exactly as described-

S
S.B.
5/5

Excellent product, vert satisfied

E
E.S.
5/5

Energy On Demand

F
F.A.
Great product!

Great product, great price!

BE MORE CONNECTED WITH CHEWPOD join the community